Honorary Positions of K.C.B

1. Supreme Head: Mr. Prime Minister of Azad Jammu & Kashmir.
2. Governor General: Mr. Chief Minister of Gilgit Baltistan.
3. Chief Executive BOD: Mr. President of Azad Jammu & Kashmir.
4. Governor BOD: Mr. Speaker of AJK Legislative Assembly.
5. Chief Controller research & Education: Mr. Vice Chancellor AJK University.
6. Chief Controller programs: Mr. Chief Secretary of AJK.
7. Chief Controller Finance: Mr. Secretary Finance of AJK.
8. Chief Controller security and Safety: Mr. Inspector general Police of AJK


*At provisional level Mr. Chief Minister of that provinces will be the Provisional Head of K.C.B, and the Governors of the provinces will be the Provisional Head of K.C.B. Provisional Chairman will be the central designation holder, and the District Chairmans of Provisional District will be the Executive member of Provisional Body of K.C.B.At the other hand the Vice Chancellors of Provisional universities will be the Provisional Chief Controller Research and Education(Like: from KPK, Vice chancellor of Peshawar university, From Punjab The vice chancellor of Punjab University, from Sindh, Vice Chancellor of Sindh University and from Balochistan The Vice Chancellor of Balochistan University)

Azad Kashmir